Last minute: Camp squad of Beşiktaş’s Çaykur Rizespor match has been announced!

1 min read

According to the statement made by the black and white club, Adem Ljajic and Gökhan Töre, who have been separated from the team for a long time due to their injuries, were also included in the squad, while Domagoj Vida, Valentin Rosier and Atakan Üner were not included in the squad.

Beşiktaş coach Sergen Yalçın gave the following players in the squad for tomorrow’s game:

Ersin Destanoğlu, Utku Yuvakuran, Francisco Montero, Fabrice N’Sakala, Welinton, Rıdvan Yılmaz, Serdar Saatçi, Josef de Souza, Oğuzhan Özyakup, Atiba Hutchinson, Necip Uysal, Adem Ljajic, Dorukhan Toköz, Bernard Mensah, Georges-Kevin N’Koudou , Güven Yalçın, Vincent Aboubakar, Cyle Larin, Rachid Ghezzal, Ajdin Hasic, Gökhan Töre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *