mbsoccerevents

FOOTBALL NEWS LAST MINUTE TRANSFERS

Diagne missed the penalty was again! – Last minute Galatasaray news

1 min read

In the 17th week of the Super League, Galatasaray was the guest of Konyaspor on the road. Yellow-Kırmızılılar 4-3 defeats left without meeting.

While the fight continued in favor of Konyaspor 2-1, Galatasaray won a penalty. While Diagne could not take advantage of the first hit, the hit was repeated.

THE FOOT IS NOT IN LINE!

Konyaspor goalkeeper Sehic saved Diagne’s kick while the assistant referee raised his flag. Sehic was supposed to have at least one foot in or ahead of the line, while the experienced goalkeeper had both feet ahead of the line. In the repeated innings, Diagne chose the different corner this time and brought the score to 2-2.


Image from BeIN Sports.

İSMAİL KARTAL IS OUT OF THE GAME!

After the score reached 2-2 with Diagne’s goal, Konyaspor coach İsmail Kartal made intense objections to the referee Arda Brothers. Thereupon, the experienced coach saw a red card and went to the stands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *