Famous referee commentator Deniz Çoban evaluated the controversial position that marked the last minutes of the Galatasaray Karagümrük match. Speaking in the program he made in the broadcaster, Çoban said, “There is no standing intervention in the position Kerem Aktürkoğlu is waiting for a penalty. We talked about them too much. Is this push enough or not? The referee decides this. VAR has no chance to intervene here. VAR never interferes. VAR has no job here. ” used the expressions.
Super Toto in the 34th week of the Super League Galatasaray, in the field KaragümrükIt drew 1-1 with. Referee commentator for controversial positions in the match Sea Shepherd commented.
Deniz Çoban’s assessment of the controversial positions at the broadcaster is as follows:
“CANCELED GOAL CORRECT DECISION”
“In Galatasaray’s first canceled goal, Babel deliberately handles the ball. The VAR intervention is also the right decision.”
“LENS IS NOT GOODWILL”
“Everything depends on your point of view in the Lens-Yedlin position. Lens may not put the weight of his body on his opponent. I do not see Lens in very good intentions. There is more than a move, hitting the ball. Lens is already in control of the ball. MHK since the beginning of the season. The referees said, “If the player is playing the ball, that foot will land, the consequences may be serious, but do not call a foul in such positions. But if the ball is in the middle, this is a red card. “I think it sounds like the Lens could jump at the last moment. It could alleviate the intervention at the last moment. The severity of an injury never determines the color of the card. Because of this position, neither Suat Arslanboğa nor Ali Palabıyık will receive criticism from MHK.”
“DONK’UN İLK SARI KARTI AĞIR”
The first card Donk sees is not correct. Move towards the ball … This would only be a foul. It was better if there was no yellow card.
“THE VAR MUST NEVER MIXED”
There is no outpatient intervention in the position where Kerem Aktürkoğlu is waiting for a penalty. We talked about them a lot. Is this thrust enough or not? This is decided by the referee. VAR has no chance of intervention here. The VAR should never interfere. This decision is open to interpretation and must be made by the referee. Is there a push? Yes there is. Enough or not enough to break this balance, this is the referee’s decision. If he will, the referee must make a decision. Anyway, Ali Palabıyık says “Pushed” after stealing the penalty. VAR has no job here.