Referee commentator Deniz Çoban evaluated Fenerbahçe’s not scored goal against Denizlispor. Stating that Cüneyt Çakır performed well in the match, Çoban emphasized a fine detail regarding İrfan Can’s goal, which was canceled after the decision of VAR, “In Fenerbahçe’s non-counted goal, the ball touches Samatta’s shorts. If it did not touch, it would not be offside. Offside because of contact “he said.
In the 32nd week of the Super League Fenerbahce, DenizlisporHe beat 1-0 and dropped an important 3 points on the way to the championship. A highly controversial memoir reviewer in the match Sea Shepherd evaluated. Making a statement about İrfan Can Kahveci’s goal returning from VAR, Çoban said that the offside decision was correct.
“EQUIPMENT IS BEING A PLAYER”
Regarding the position, Deniz Çoban said, “In Fenerbahçe’s not counted goal, the ball touches Samatta’s shorts. The equipment is also counted as a player.