Here is the 2021 season calendar approved in Formula 1! – Last minute Motor Sports news

1 min read

The International Automobile Federation (FIA) has approved the 2021 season schedule of the Formula 1 World Championship. According to the statement made by the FIA, the World Motor Sports Council approved the new season calendar of 23 stages, which will start with the Australian Grand Prix on March 21, 2021 and end with the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix on December 5, 2021.

Saudi Arabia has been included in the championship for the first time, the race will be held on April 25 will be described later did not take place in the calendar Grand Prix of Turkey.

The 2021 Formula 1 World Championship schedule is as follows:

21 Mart: Avustralya Grand Prix

28 Mart: Bahrain Grand Prix

11 April: Chinese Grand Prix

April 25: To be determined later

May 9: İspanya Grand Prix

May 23: Monaco Grand Prix

June 6: Azerbaycan Grand Prix

13 June: Kanada Grand Prix

June 27: Fransa Grand Prix

4th of July: Austrian Grand Prix

18 July: Great Britain Grand Prix

August 1: Macaristan Grand Prix

29 August: Belçika Grand Prix

September 5: Hollanda Grand Prix

September 12: İtalya Grand Prix

September 26: Russian Grand Prix

October 3: Singapur Grand Prix

October 10: Japonya Grand Prix

October 24: ABD Grand Prix

31 October: Meksika Grand Prix

14 November: Brazilian Grand Prix

28 November: Saudi Arabian Grand Prix

December 5: Abu Dabi Grand Prix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *